

## **BELL SHOW AND RODEO**

## **2024 OFFICE BEARERS**

PATRON Rod Sperling

PRESIDENT Don McNamara

VICE PRESIDENTS Winston McNamara and Chris Edwards

SECRETARY Todd Williams

TREASURER Rebecca Pope

MARKETING Joan van Kuijck and Paige Caldwell

AUDITOR Carrick Aland Pty Ltd

**COMMITTEE** All Financial Members

## **LADIES COMMITTEE**

PRESIDENT Lyn Sperling

**SECRETARY** Leny Gaffney

VICE PRESIDENTS Jan Kane and Sarah Heathwood